What our clients are saying...

Salvador, Eliseo , Joshua, and Marco,
were fantastic on our 2 day move.
They were on time and extremely hard working. Very professional, efficient, and did everything we asked them to do in a friendly and pleasant manner. We were amazed how hard they work and how they worked as a team with precision. We would highly recommend this company to everyone who needs a moving company.

Rebecca Laird Avatar
Rebecca Laird
6/08/2022

Salvador, Eliseo , Joshua, and Marco,were fantastic on our 2 day move.They were on time and extremely hard working. Very professional, efficient, and did everything we asked them to do in a friendly and pleasant manner. We were amazed how hard they work and how they worked as a team with precision. We would highly recommend this company to everyone who needs a moving company.

Rebecca Laird Avatar
Rebecca Laird
6/08/2022

Salvador, Eliseo , Joshua, and Marco,
were fantastic on our 2 day move.
They were on time and extremely hard working. Very professional, efficient, and did everything we asked them to do in a friendly and pleasant manner. We were amazed how hard they work and how they worked as a team with precision. We would highly recommend this company to everyone who needs a moving company.

Rebecca Laird Avatar
Rebecca Laird
6/07/2022

M.C. Moving is absolutely AMAZING! First, they did not require me to put a deposit down to hold my move date, and they regularly confirmed my reservation prior to the move...But, that is just the beginning...Salvador and Aliso are the two hardest workers I've ever seen! They spent more than 8 hours wrapping, protecting , and loading my household belonging and only took a 15 minute break to have lunch. Then they spent the night at a hotel, all the time keeping care of my entire life belongings inside the 2 trucks and trailer that was required for my move. I had to wait for my escrow to close on two houses, which created a delay of one day. Because we had to wait for the final closing and the recording of my deed, both these men patiently waited before they could begin unloading. After another 5 hours of hard work, in the hot Arizona heat, (102) they were finished...again not even a break! They were so polite, kind, professional and responsible! Due to no fault of theirs, my TV got too hot in the truck causing it to be damaged,...Mark, the owner, without any question or hesitation quickly gave me a very nice credit on my total invoice to replace my TV. I have never been so happy and satisfied with a company of any kind. M.C Moving definitely knows what customer service is! I highly recommend M.C .Moving for all your moving needs...They are THE BEST!Thank you Mark, Salvador and Aliso!!Nancy Valletta

Nancy Valletta Avatar
Nancy Valletta
5/27/2022

M.C. Moving is absolutely AMAZING! First, they did not require me to put a deposit down to hold my move date, and they regularly confirmed my reservation prior to the move...But, that is just the beginning...Salvador and Aliso are the two hardest workers I've ever seen! They spent more than 8 hours wrapping, protecting , and loading my household belonging and only took a 15 minute break to have lunch. Then they spent the night at a hotel, all the time keeping care of my entire life belongings inside the 2 trucks and trailer that was required for my move. I had to wait for my escrow to close on two houses, which created a delay of one day. Because we had to wait for the final closing and the recording of my deed, both these men patiently waited before they could begin unloading. After another 5 hours of hard work, in the hot Arizona heat, (102) they were finished...again not even a break! They were so polite, kind, professional and responsible! Due to no fault of theirs, my TV got too hot in the truck causing it to be damaged,...Mark, the owner, without any question or hesitation quickly gave me a very nice credit on my total invoice to replace my TV. I have never been so happy and satisfied with a company of any kind. M.C Moving definitely knows what customer service is! I highly recommend M.C .Moving for all your moving needs...They are THE BEST!
Thank you Mark, Salvador and Aliso!!
Nancy Valletta

Nancy Valletta Avatar
Nancy Valletta
5/26/2022

MC Moving did an awesome job in all aspects of their moving service. They are friendly and professional on the phone and in person. They did a great job of communicating delivery date/time and providing updates until the actual delivery. The two people who made the delivery were very professional and friendly. They brought several pieces of furniture into our home and placed them where we indicated. They even brought a heavy dresser up a flight of stairs. We were delighted with the service provided by MC Moving and would definitely engage them again.

Jodi Charvoz Avatar
Jodi Charvoz
5/26/2022

positive review Easy to work with, friendly, and affordable. They always kept me updated on the status of their movers. I would highly recommend M.C. Moving Company!

Steve Zachary Avatar
Steve Zachary
5/13/2022

Excellent loading and service.

Mannett Riggert
5/10/2022

Every time I’ve called MC Moving Mark has answered the phone. Their systems are dialed in for an amazing experience. The gentlemen who did the Moving were very courteous, considerate and ON TIME! Our stuff went into storage and when we’re ready we’ll definitely be calling them back. I’m a Realtor and you can bet I’ll be sharing MC Moving’s number with my clients!!! Thx guys!!! Super job!Troy A. Brown

Troy Brown Avatar
Troy Brown
5/10/2022

Mark & the MC Moving team are great.
This is the second time we have used them and could not be happier.
Highly recommend them to anyone moving either up in/around the Show Low/Pinetop area or in Phoenix (or between the two).

Dan R. Avatar
Dan R.
5/09/2022

We had a wonderful experience with M.C. Moving. We needed to move our two bedroom apartment from Lakeside to Phoenix and because of time constraints we couldn't be there for the packing/loading/unloading so MC did it entirely unsupervised. It could have been a disaster, but instead it was a blessing. In one day they packed, loaded, moved, and unloaded everything. Every step of the way they were in touch with us. And the cost of the move was an outstanding value. I couldn't be happier.

jpallen12357 Avatar
jpallen12357
5/09/2022

Every time I’ve called MC Moving Mark has answered the phone. Their systems are dialed in for an amazing experience. The gentlemen who did the Moving were very courteous, considerate and ON TIME! Our stuff went into storage and when we’re ready we’ll definitely be calling them back. I’m a Realtor and you can bet I’ll be sharing MC Moving’s number with my clients!!! Thx guys!!! Super job!
Troy A. Brown

Troy Brown Avatar
Troy Brown
5/09/2022

Salvatore and Tom went behind the call of duty for us. We are very grateful to them and to M.C. Moving. We'll use them again for sure. -Tom

Tom Faccone Avatar
Tom Faccone
5/09/2022

positive review Team was friendly, professional, knowledgeable & highly efficient.
I would make MC Moving my first call if I need moving help again. Not one downside to this company - from the 1st phone call to setup service, to the end of the move - could not have gone better!

Sandra Sunderland Avatar
Sandra Sunderland
5/05/2022

Awesome job by crew to complete a pretty difficult move!! They called for back up & the extra men showed up in minutes! Super happy with the professionalism & the outcome!

Denise Cullison
4/29/2022

positive review Did a great and fast job.

Luise Kortenhoeven Avatar
Luise Kortenhoeven
4/26/2022

You guys are awesome

Margaret Quinn
4/21/2022

Wow! I was so impressed with Tom and Josh. They protected all of my furniture and moved the pieces very carefully. They were both friendly and courteous. I would not hesitate to use MCMovers again. Cannot say enough about the excellent work they do. This is the second time I have used them and highly recommend using their services.Cheryl BarnesLinden, Az.

Cheryl Barnes Avatar
Cheryl Barnes
4/10/2022

Wow! I was so impressed with Tom and Josh. They protected all of my furniture and moved the pieces very carefully. They were both friendly and courteous. I would not hesitate to use MCMovers again. Cannot say enough about the excellent work they do. This is the second time I have used them and highly recommend using their services.
Cheryl Barnes
Linden, Az.

Cheryl Barnes Avatar
Cheryl Barnes
4/09/2022

Met Holden and his team today! Professional crew without question. Thanks Team MC for helping my customers move in safe n sound

Kango Jeff Avatar
Kango Jeff
4/09/2022

positive review Move was great from Phoenix to Pinetop.Good Communication, punctual, efficient. Movers are great group of guys. Very courteous and hardworking. Highly recommend and would use again

Denise McCann Deisler Avatar
Denise McCann Deisler
4/09/2022

Mark and his crew got the job done moving my 780 lbs safe. It was nor easy, so it was well worth the cost to have these professionals do the move for me. On time and everything as expected.

Daniel Wilky
3/29/2022

Will recommend and use again in the future

Shelly Pete
3/25/2022

Thank you so much Mark for helping me out of this last minute jam. Much appreciated.
Salvador and David were sweet and wonderful. Kind, accommodating, fast, careful, and professional.
I would recommend M. C. MOVING HIGHLY! 👍👍

Radinka Dale
3/22/2022

Friendly, hard working team!

Terry Young
3/18/2022

We are so happy M.C. Moving showed up as highly recommended on ‘Nextdoor’. We had been researching movers to pack our Wisconsin home and bring it all to Arizona. The large moving companies have a month to deliver your belongings! The owner of M.C. Movers, Mark worked with us on the details and we couldn’t be happier with the outcome! Mark flew out two great employees - David & Josh. They arrived on time on a Monday, packed our household items, and were at our Arizona door with the truck & trailer Friday morning. They set up the beds and furniture, making sure it was where we wanted it and put the boxes in the correct rooms. They plugged in the power chair and couch and made sure everything worked. David & Josh were such personable and nice guys we couldn’t help but hug them! They made sure we were happy with the condition of our furnishings, which were in great shape on arrival. They packed my fine china, curio cabinet treasures and everything arrived perfectly. Our experience was a definitely a 10 out of 10!

Connie Wrobel Avatar
Connie Wrobel
3/10/2022

We are so happy M.C. Moving showed up as highly recommended on ‘Nextdoor’. We had been researching movers to pack our Wisconsin home and bring it all to Arizona. The large moving companies have a month to deliver your belongings! The owner of M.C. Movers, Mark worked with us on the details and we couldn’t be happier with the outcome! Mark flew out two great employees - David & Josh. They arrived on time on a Monday, packed our household items, and were at our Arizona door with the truck & trailer Friday morning. They set up the beds and furniture, making sure it was where we wanted it and put the boxes in the correct rooms. They plugged in the power chair and couch and made sure everything worked. David & Josh were such personable and nice guys we couldn’t help but hug them! They made sure we were happy with the condition of our furnishings, which were in great shape on arrival. They packed my fine china, curio cabinet treasures and everything arrived perfectly. Our experience was a definitely a 10 out of 10!

Connie Wrobel Avatar
Connie Wrobel
3/09/2022

M.C. Moving Company was great!! The process was smooth from start to finish and the crew came in and got it done quick and exactly as we wanted it!
Very professional business.

Lacey Karns Avatar
Lacey Karns
3/09/2022

Funny guys 💯 nice work!

Lynette & Kenneth Patten JR
3/04/2022

All the guys worked so good together, very friendly and did a fabulous job!!! The price was beyond reasonable!!! I would recommend their services and hire them again without hesitation!!!

Libby Stevens
2/18/2022

Punctual to the minute. Fast and courteous workers. Highly recommend them for any delivery. Thank you

Leslie Cassano
2/10/2022

Field: On time. Took one short break. Courteous. Respectful of our furniture. Just nice people.Office: accommodated our schedule. Courteous. Called to confirm the day before. Would definitely recommend and use M.C. again.

Stan Folz Avatar
Stan Folz
2/10/2022

Field: On time. Took one short break. Courteous. Respectful of our furniture. Just nice people.

Office: accommodated our schedule. Courteous. Called to confirm the day before. Would definitely recommend and use M.C. again.

Stan Folz Avatar
Stan Folz
2/09/2022

Mark's crew was on-time (even early!), courteous, and FAST! They took extreme care with our furniture and belongings, wrapping and loading/unloading them carefully. They brought their sense of humor and made the move enjoyable - a tough job! Thanks to the crew at MC Moving Co.!

Diane Williams Avatar
Diane Williams
2/09/2022

Great job! MC Moving keep us updated with text messages and crew was very efficient and pleasant.

Jo Goodman
2/03/2022

Great communication and versatility!

Robert Fredricks Avatar
Robert Fredricks
2/02/2022

This is our fourth move with MC Moving!They are a great gang of hard workers!!!
We highly recommend them. We had one small issue with a slip of the dolly & they immediately notified us & rectified it within 30 minutes.

Ken Staley Avatar
Ken Staley
1/09/2022

staff was punctual and very attentive to my needs.

Allan Chermak
12/29/2021

Couldn’t be happier with the staff. Professional and friendly. Highly recommend them.

Steve DeGeorge
12/16/2021

positive review Mark and his crew were simply wonderful. They were fast moving guys, very careful. very considerate workers. Tom did an awesome job packing my furniture. David was great so kind and kept me posted on every detail including where they were on the road. Salvador was great at packing and loading the trucks as well as unloading. I could not have asked for a better set of helpers. I was so surprised by these guys. You hear horror stories, these guys were the best. I would highly recommend MC moving. They all rock!

Anne Hood Avatar
Anne Hood
12/01/2021

Very efficient Cree and nothing was broken.

Janet Havill
12/01/2021

David and Josh exceeded my expectations in helping to reorganize and set up after a recent move. Both men were courteous, professional, and easy to work with, knowing what to do and doing it with a positive attitude and willingness. They completed a challenging job in well under 2 hours. Although pricey, I found it their work to be well done with attention paid to the details. I would definitely hire M.C. Moving Company again! Super happy with their work and a job very well done. A satisfied customer.

Diane Sullivan
11/17/2021

Salvador who works for MC moving. We would like to thank him, for being so professional in packing up our stuff from Alpine to Sierra Vista. We never once saw him take a break. It’s nice to see young man give 100% in his job, it’s one quality we don’t see in young kids anymore. We wish you the best in your future and thank you for making the move so easy.

jeff keefe Avatar
jeff keefe
11/10/2021

positive review Once the job was scheduled, it went great. They were efficient and timely.

I would have liked more communication on the front end, but I’m not sure if that was a problem with MC or Sears. My job was cancelled twice with no notice or communication with me, causing to lose work.

Allison Landy Avatar
Allison Landy
11/03/2021

Terrific service with a smile!

Virginia McFarland
11/01/2021

Excellent service. On time!! Fast!! Great communication. Will definately use again.

Beth Gray
11/01/2021

Awesome crew very nice workers on time and very efficient

Allan Chermak
10/29/2021

positive review They delivered a new table and chairs. Did a great job of unboxing and setting up a heavy table. No nicks or scratches. Highly professional and on time!

Alice Delgado Avatar
Alice Delgado
10/16/2021

Very nice young men, who did a great job. We will be using them again.

Janet Hammerstrom
10/15/2021

Great job. Your guys are professional and respectful.

Barry Stein Avatar
Barry Stein
10/13/2021

positive review This is an amazing group of guys. Very hard working, fast, efficient, and willing to help. I will use these guys again. They packed and moved 4000 sq of home,, plus a garage, and a hangar full of things to 2 different locations in 2 days. We so appreciate all their hard work.

Meredith VanBeekum Avatar
Meredith VanBeekum
10/13/2021

Very friendly. Professional and early. I would definitely use them again.

Bob Davison
10/11/2021

Professional all the way through.From Pinetop pick up to delivery in Scottsdale. Prompt and careful...Highly recommend!!

Donna Petersdorf
10/01/2021

positive review These guys were awesome! Everything was wrapped and well taken care of! They were very respectful and did everything we asked above and beyond. Hard working well organized! I would definitely recommend them!
Thank you for taking such good care of us and our belongings ❤

Linda Young Avatar
Linda Young
9/17/2021

Showed up on time. Didn’t take breaks. Worked hard the whole time. Professional. Will use again!!

Paul shepherd
9/09/2021

On time Did job great ( David ) in out Will use you again !!!!

Richard Griffin
9/01/2021

positive review Great PR and ability to get the job done

James H Jim Burden Avatar
James H Jim Burden
8/24/2021

positive review Took 2 trucks and 2 days packing. David and crew did a very good job, worked hard from 8 am to 5PM with little breaks. Appreciated Mark checking in with me each day to keep me informed. Drove all my stuff down to the valley safely and unloaded efficiently. I would use them again.

Bettina Clarke Avatar
Bettina Clarke
8/22/2021

Salvadore and his assistant were wonderful. Everything was carefully wrapped, packed and loaded onto the truck. They carefully stacked the boxes in the garage leaving room for us to park the car.Our move was a 4-1/2 trek but that did not impact anything. And we felt their charges were very fair.We would definitely recommend this company.

Lynn Davis Avatar
Lynn Davis
8/10/2021

This was a complex move involving the 'swapping' of three rooms of furniture in a short time frame between two homes which allowed for the carpet cleaning before completion as well as the disassembly/assembly of bedding. Everything went off smoothly and on time. The gentlemen who performed the move were knowledgeable about the various furniture, competent, quick and very helpful to my wife and myself. MC Moving did a great job of orchestrating the entire moves.

David Becker Avatar
David Becker
8/10/2021

Just like the move before MC did a great job and were very professional. Thank you for helping us move into our new home.

Joe Moreno
8/09/2021

positive review David and Juan were awesome and took such good care of our belongings when they packed up for an out of state move. David drove our belongings to our new home I, CA and was awesome. Highly recommend!

Ellen Carter Walker Avatar
Ellen Carter Walker
7/28/2021

Awesome! Job, fast, Good Workers

Tim Madden
7/22/2021

positive review Worked rapidly and efficiently

Nancy Goff Avatar
Nancy Goff
7/19/2021

I want to thank Eliseo, Edgar and Juan for the great work you guys did. We ended up with a lot more to move then I originally thought but these 3 hard works went through it quick. Very professional and very polite! If you are needing help moving, you can’t go wrong with MC Moving. Thanks again for everything you guys did.

Vince James
7/17/2021

on time...quick service...loved it

Gayle Fisher
7/15/2021

MC Moving are simply the best! We used MC for a very small job…one table and four chairs.
David and his Assistant arrived on time, actually ahead of scheduled time. They wrapped the furniture
as if was destined for an inter-continental journey rather than a three mile trip to the Consignment store.
Professional, courteous at a very reasonable cost.

Eric Lauritzen
7/14/2021

they are great....love these guys!

ann cameron Avatar
ann cameron
7/14/2021

MC Moving Company just moved us. They showed up when they say they would. They were very reasonable. Their equipment is clean and professional. All of the movers were responsible and knowledgeable. They were very careful with our possessions and they were lightning fast! They wrapped everything and were very careful. I can say they are totally worth all 5 star reviews. I recommend them highly!!!! 5⭐️s !!!

Red Dragon Avatar
Red Dragon
7/10/2021

positive review The employees did a great job for us, very happy with this company!!

Christy Pyhtila Avatar
Christy Pyhtila
7/08/2021

The crew was knowledgeable, friendly, and worked so quickly, I was surprised at how fast the move went! I am very thankful for their help - moving into a 2-story townhouse. It was clear they had a plan of action from the beginning, and were thoughtful about how to execute the move. I appreciated their expertise and professional demeanor. Again, super thankful, and I already shared on social media my recommendation for MC Moving Co.

Jandi Craig
7/06/2021

The two young men were very professional, efficient, and the utmost care was given our possessions. Thank you. Dixie and Bob Bleasdell

Robert & Dixie Bleasdell
7/02/2021

The moves were courteous, on time, and fast.

Elizabeth & Jonathan Austen
7/01/2021

5 star ratingWhat a great company!!! We recently purchased a love seat and needed it moved to our new home. The price was right and they were able to do the job within a couple of days of my call. The crew was wonderful and used such care in moving the item into the home. I would not hesitate to use MC Moving again in the future or referring them to others.

Eva P. Avatar
Eva P.
6/30/2021

5 star ratingWhat a great company!!! We recently purchased a love seat and needed it moved to our new home. The price was right and they were able to do the job within a couple of days of my call. The crew was wonderful and used such care in moving the item into the home. I would not hesitate to use MC Moving again in the future or referring them to others.

Eva P. Avatar
Eva P.
6/30/2021

Awesome crew! I will definitely use M.C. Moving Company again for any future moves.Thank you for taking care of us!
Leslie Fraze
Sunrise Air Ambulance-Guardian Flight

Leslie Fraze
6/16/2021

positive review this is the second time we have used MC to move my mom's furniture and possessions. They did a wonderful job both times and took such care, were fast and efficient and honest.

Pam Phillips Avatar
Pam Phillips
6/11/2021

We had had a different mover already scheduled but then found that our closing date was pushed out a week. Our original moving company was unable to handle our move. I called M.C. Moving Company last minute and spoke to Mark. He was polite, courteous and gave me an immediate estimate with an all clear for the date. We hired them immediately. On the day of our move, David called and said they were on their way and showed up right on time. David and his assistant worked quickly for about 2 hours when suddenly the assistant had to leave. David was left alone but continued working hard until a replacement showed up about an hour later. They got us moved across town and set up into our home in under 8 hours. They put all the furniture together and put everything where we asked them to. David was polite and kind and both young men took very good care of our furniture, including my antiques. They deserved the tip we gave them! And the owner, Mark, took off a half hour of time due to the down time for the guy who left. We would totally recommend this company to anyone who is looking to move.Service: Local moving

Steve Watson Avatar
Steve Watson
6/10/2021

Great company first time used them.They were a referral.On time very professional took there time to make sure everything came in unbroken and safe.I could not have done it myself it was a 7 foot high glad curio cabinet.Would definitely refer them and use them again.Services: Moving-related packing, Oversized-item moving, Local moving

Richard Plock Avatar
Richard Plock
6/10/2021

When we moved from Gilbert to Pinetop-Lakeside we weren't sure if we were going to remain as full time residents. We stored most of our belongings in Gilbert and as two years past we decided we loved it here. The one elephant in the room was the storage unit in Gilbert cost more than double as the same one here. I contacted Mark at MC Moving and he was so helpful and accommodating. All the storages were taken here so he got right on it and found us units. They did the move for us at a very reasonable rate in the same day.. A true professional which I would highly recommend. His communications were great and I always knew where we were at with the move. Thank you sir for going above and beyond what I had expected.Service: In-state moving

Joe M Avatar
Joe M
6/10/2021

Verification of time and date kept everything on track. Delivery time was exactly on time. Great service and took every precaution to ensure furniture was not damaged in any way. Would definitely recommend this company for any of your moving needs.

Judy Ray
6/04/2021

MC Moving were prompt, on time and communicated well. Highly recommend them!

Joanne Guderian
5/27/2021

Professional movers!

Julie Bordelon
5/26/2021

David and Robert were the hardest working movers I’ve ever seen in my life. Will absolutely use those guys again.

Scott Salomon
5/18/2021

Mark helped with a move involving only a few pieces, but from different locations in PHX then up to Pinetop. Great staff, service and the price was right. I would use them again and recommend them to others.

Dan Rikkers
5/11/2021

On time, very friendly and helpful.
They went beyond what I expected.
Thanks

Bernice Casey
5/01/2021

positive review Honest, on time, great customer service, hard working, respectful and all around nice guys. We will use again for our move into new home in Show Low.

Donna Talarski Avatar
Donna Talarski
4/30/2021

positive review These guys are reasonable and great. No damage and did an amazing job.

Sean Preiss Avatar
Sean Preiss
4/26/2021

Incredibly efficient and super nice guys...we felt like we were in great hands

David Bauer
4/22/2021

positive review Job went well.
Planning to use them again soon 🙂

Bernice Casey Avatar
Bernice Casey
4/11/2021

positive review Mark is very cooperative and his crew are very easy to work with

Marilyn Anderson Avatar
Marilyn Anderson
4/11/2021

Did a great job!!!

Lincare
4/06/2021

Very Professional crew, and fast.

Tom Hakenewerth
3/27/2021

positive review Great service. My chairs were delivered on time. They kept me aware throughout the pick up and delivery. The crew was very respectful. I would highly recommend this company.

Marjorie Cook Avatar
Marjorie Cook
3/22/2021

positive review Very professional, great crew, timely, and overall pleasant experience!

Carol Baker Avatar
Carol Baker
2/26/2021

positive review Great service, fair price and super flexible. Great experience overall. Will use them again in a few weeks when we move our second home.

Chet Willis Avatar
Chet Willis
2/24/2021

Just had M.C. Moving Company move the wife and I about 200 miles to a new home for us, and from beginning to spot on scheduled moving date, it was Mark who explained procedure, with no surprises and highly competitive rate. Also the employees were hard working and polite Pros. A 5 Star Outfit. Rod N.

Rodney Niemier
2/20/2021

Your men arrived on time and knew what to do. They were efficient, professional and courteous. Great service.

Larry Vicario
2/11/2021

These guys are truly the best.
Arrived on time and worked very diligently.

Sandy Pister
1/30/2021

We were impressed with the complete move, especially with David who was very professional and efficient. He showed up with the truck a few minutes before the appointed time and was already working when the second guy got there about 20 minutes later. They were done loading the truck in a little over 3 hours and even less time unloading and setting everything up in Tucson. The only concern we had was the slight accident Juan (I think that was his name) had when the last piece of furniture (a love seat) fell off the hand truck and put a gouge in the wall. He didn't tell anyone about it and a resident at Solterra saw it and let us know. Accidents do happen but it would have been better if he had let us know. David did talk to the director Sunshine and I'm sure everything will be taken care of. We will definitely be recommending M.C. Moving Company for anyone's moving needs. Thank you so much for your help in this trying time.

Doug Anglemyer
1/08/2021

Fast, efficient, professional! Will use again!

Andrea Farrell
1/01/2021

Mark and his team were very responsive to any questions/phone calls and completed the move in a timely and efficient manner. I would definitely recommend them, and use them in the future.

Trinity Management LLC
12/29/2020

The guys were great to work with!

Brad Edgington
12/20/2020

The guys Juan and Eliseo were super nice, courteous, respectful and hard workers. Only problem is the wind blew my tall ficus fig tree off the truck and over and almost out of the pot. They tried to help scoop up the soil and put back but too much came out and we couldn't get enough back in. I don't think the tree will survive and I'm sick about it. However; it wasn't their fault it was the wind.

Lucia Sparks
12/08/2020

Great moving company. Reasonable, courteous, uses care with items.

Dan Stark
11/23/2020

The guys did such a good job for us. We have used their moving services several times and they are always great!!!

All Seasons Properties LLC
11/15/2020

Very nice and hard workers

Debbie Heinrich
11/13/2020

Professional, friendly, punctual, hard working. The whole company went above and beyond to make a difficult situation much, much better than it could have been. I will not hesitate to recommend you! And by the way, THANK YOU.

Bonnie & Walter Boetcher
11/11/2020

The crew is always professional, caring, courteous and efficient!

Jan & Jeff VanDenBerg
10/23/2020

positive review Wonderful service. Very nice gentlemen!

Jake Bialek Avatar
Jake Bialek
10/12/2020

positive review The movers were courteous and actually early but they made sure they called to see if they could come earlier than scheduled.
Great customer service. Scheduling of service was easy and the follow up excellent.

Denise DT Avatar
Denise DT
10/12/2020

David Todd, Juan and Andrew did an amazing Job!!!
They were right on time with arrival with a courtesy notification call letting us know they were on the way!
They worked so well together I was impressed. They packed and loaded my items with much care and in the estimated time!
The drive & delivery to final location was right on schedule, unloading very carefully and placing them where we asked with no questions!
They were all kind, funny & worked their bottoms off!!!
GREAT JOB FELLAS!!!!!
Thank you guys so much for your hardworking efforts in this difficult and stressful time.
Mr. & Mrs. M.

Neil Miller
10/09/2020

Did a great job. Everything was padded & wrapped. Moved in and set up. I will recommend to my friends.

Dan Stark
10/07/2020

Fantastic crew! Courteous and professional

Lynne Vangelder
10/03/2020

positive review HARDEST WORKING crew we've ever witnessed. Salvador and his brother were extremely helpful and maintained a wonderful positive attitude. Very efficient. Would recommend your business to anyone.

Phyllis Howe Avatar
Phyllis Howe
9/30/2020

5 star ratingWe decided to use MC Moving when we had the opportunity to move from Lakeside to Pinetop.

The guys were extremely hard workers. They did not damage our scratch a single item.

We highly recommend this company.

J H. Avatar
J H.
9/25/2020

5 star ratingWe decided to use MC Moving when we had the opportunity to move from Lakeside to Pinetop.

The guys were extremely hard workers. They did not damage our scratch a single item.

We highly recommend this company.

J H. Avatar
J H.
9/25/2020

Amazing company and amazing people. When you need a mover in the white mountains M.C. Moving company is your best choice. Thanks Mark and team!

Paul Ashcraft
9/06/2020

On time, efficient, strong men, reasonably priced.

Donna Cook
8/31/2020

Eliseo and his father provided professional and caring service! They worked very hard at assembling a complicated TV stand for us and helped us set up our TV on it. Great company!

Jan & Jeff VanDenBerg
8/31/2020

On time and worked hard/fast. Thank you Sal!

Terry Jacobson
8/29/2020

When we moved from Gilbert to Pinetop-Lakeside we weren't sure if we were going to remain as full time residents. We stored most of our belongings in Gilbert and as two years past we decided we loved it here. The one elephant in the room was the storage unit in Gilbert cost more than double as the same one here. I contacted Mark at MC Moving and he was so helpful and accommodating. All the storages were taken here so he got right on it and found us units. They did the move for us at a very reasonable rate in the same day.. A true professional which I would highly recommend. His communications were great and I always knew where we were at with the move. Thank you sir for going above and beyond what I had expected.

Joe Margardino
8/27/2020

Awesome job by really nice guys!!!

All Seasons Properties LLC
8/22/2020

3rd time I’ve used MC. Great, on time professionals! Highly recommended without any reservations!

Mike Campbell
8/19/2020

They were prompt, polite and professional. The cost was very reasonable and we would never hesitate to use their services again.

John Kidwell
8/17/2020

Very friendly and courteous movers, fast effective work and very easy to deal with. Punctual.

Peter Niemczyk
4/14/2020

Amazing work — couldn’t ask for more!!!

Melinda Thomas
4/07/2020

Outstanding service, great crew

John Satterlee
3/27/2020

Guys did an excellent job. We’re careful in packing and delivery. Would use them again.

William Johnson
3/20/2020

The movers did a great job. They take pride in the job they are doing. Very fast.

Diana Spires
3/19/2020

Lots of variables with my situation and this group is doing an amazing job keeping up with the changes 👍

Alyson Wish
3/16/2020

The movers were very fast and careful with our move! The move took one half of the time originally estimated.

Robert Bethell
3/05/2020

Excellent service hope to use your service in the future . Thank you David fields Action piano moving inc.

David Fields
2/29/2020

Mark and David were awesome what would have taken my husband and I all day to move, they got done in an hour.

Susan Lyman
2/27/2020

Great Job

Keith Riggert
2/19/2020

Rates were decent, but the shining part of MC Moving is the movers themselves. Savadore and Elesio were hardworking and amazing guys. They took extra measures to assure than none of our belongings were damaged. I would use this company again in a heartbeat.

Mike Robbins
2/15/2020

Very good moving experience.!!! Hard and fast workers.

Keith Riggert
2/05/2020

Very efficient and helpful

Wendy Foster
2/05/2020

Fast and Efficient Service installing my appliance.

Sears Home Town and Outlet
12/12/2019

Trustworthy, efficient, and courteous. So assuring and helpful while being expedient! Thank you for a great job.

Joseph And Cheryl Williams
12/10/2019

The movers were prompt, couryeous and very helpful. They made our move. Very easy. Thank you for your wonderful service

James And Eileen Furman
11/20/2019

5 star ratingM C Moving Co moved our home furnishings into a storage facility. They were professional, prompt, efficient, and took good care of our furniture. We will absolutely use them in the future.

Darnell G. Avatar
Darnell G.
11/17/2019

5 star ratingM C Moving Co moved our home furnishings into a storage facility. They were professional, prompt, efficient, and took good care of our furniture. We will absolutely use them in the future.

Darnell G. Avatar
Darnell G.
11/17/2019

Awesome service on installation of my appliances.

Sears Home Town and Outlet
11/13/2019

I’ve used them several times to move 600 pounds vending machines into very difficult placements. Very professional and incredibly careful moving my machines. Highly recommend them!

Bobbi Hilton
11/12/2019

They were very thorough, careful and did an amazing job fitting everything - highly recommend them!

Vicky Nelson
11/03/2019

Salvador and crew were on time and did a great job!!!
Very fast and professional.
Everything arrived un damaged. Will use MC Moving again!!!!

Larry Carpe
10/29/2019

This team of local professionals are the BEST! I only wish we had known about them earlier.. I would have scheduled them for the entire move from Tucson to Lakeside, not just the the second half. Reasonably priced, fast, careful & courteous!

Dave And Melissa Mccoy
10/28/2019

Movers were careful and polite. Also very prompt.

Mike Goulet
10/18/2019

Awesome Service on delivery of appliance.

Sears Home Town and Outlet
10/18/2019

Awesome job guys, thanks a million!!

Dave And Melissa Mccoy
10/17/2019

Excellent service, on-time and at a fair price.

Stephen Gonzalez
10/15/2019

Very professional crew. Took great care of furniture. All around nice company to work with.

John Suppes
10/15/2019

Arrived on time, completed the work quickly. Very courteous.

Kim Ward
10/11/2019

Professional, courteous and highly qualified young men! Would absolutely want Elisio and his brother for any future moves. Definitely recommend to anyone needing moving assistance. Thank you MC Movers!

Sandra Lambly
10/08/2019

Mark and his team have done an excellent job in moving 14 seperate buildings into one. They have been prompt, careful, quick and have received compliments from numerous customers during multiple moves over the past several months. I would highly recommend MC moving for any move large or small.

Summit Health Care
9/27/2019

Mark and his team, Brian, Juan and David moved us from Show Low to Tucson. They arrived on time and brought all the equipment and blankets needed to properly protect our belongings. We were impressed by their professional manner. Our goods were delivered the following day. They unloaded us promptly and we had no damage. Very polite and courteous movers. Price was fair. Mark stayed in touch with us from start to finish to be sure we were comfortable with the process. I recommend MC to anyone.
Doug McLeod

Doug McLeod
9/26/2019

Awesome guys. Super friendly, hard working and efficient. Thank you 🙏

Stacey Ruggaard
9/25/2019

On time, did the job quickly, nothing broken and all at a reasonable price.

Stephen Gonzalez
9/19/2019

Our M.C. Moving Company crew (Salvador and his brother) arrived on-time, worked fast, were very careful, and courteous.

Randy Burton
9/18/2019

5 star ratingDespite grueling circumstances, this was a job well done. I would recommend Brian and Juan for any move.

When I say grueling, it was a very long, hot day and we did have a lot of boxes and heavy items. Both Brian and Juan bore up under extreme circumstances. We had 5 U-Boxes crammed full and I had forgotten my keys. This after coming into Lakeside from a rural area 1 hour away. So it was decided to cut the locks. We greatly appreciate the efforts Brian put into this, the disc locks are NOT easy to cut!

It was a long haul to our new home off-grid. In the hot and sweltering conditions, Brian and Juan worked steadily and kept good attitudes. By the end of the day, it was clear they were exhausted but they still acted professionally. Both men are a credit to M C Moving Co. and I would recommend them in a heart-beat.

J D H. Avatar
J D H.
9/03/2019

5 star ratingDespite grueling circumstances, this was a job well done. I would recommend Brian and Juan for any move.

When I say grueling, it was a very long, hot day and we did have a lot of boxes and heavy items. Both Brian and Juan bore up under extreme circumstances. We had 5 U-Boxes crammed full and I had forgotten my keys. This after coming into Lakeside from a rural area 1 hour away. So it was decided to cut the locks. We greatly appreciate the efforts Brian put into this, the disc locks are NOT easy to cut!

It was a long haul to our new home off-grid. In the hot and sweltering conditions, Brian and Juan worked steadily and kept good attitudes. By the end of the day, it was clear they were exhausted but they still acted professionally. Both men are a credit to M C Moving Co. and I would recommend them in a heart-beat.

J D H. Avatar
J D H.
9/03/2019

Did a wonderful job, and sooo friendly!!!! We could not have handled this big move ourselves!!!

Kelly Place
8/17/2019

Thanks so much for your efficient service at an affordable price. We will definitely use M.C.Moving in the future for any moving needs.

Eileen Eddy
8/13/2019

Very polite. Did not waste time. Both movers knew what they were doing . Would not hesitate to hire M.C.Moving Co. again

Marie Ochoa
8/08/2019

Best movers on the mountain

Steve & Brenda Bivens
8/06/2019

Excellent Service! Arrived on time, friendly service, and worked quickly and competently.

Rindy Reinhold
8/01/2019

Salvador Ramirez and his crew was amazing! They were fast and careful. NOT ONE SCRATCH to the furniture or the house! I highly recommend M.C. Moving!!

Bob Render
7/23/2019

The movers were on time, and worked hard. They were friendly and professional.
I would use them again, and recommend them to anyone. I'm thankful for their service.

Beth Gingg
7/22/2019

Third time we have used MC moving. Salvador and his crew were excellent. So professional, so accommodating, and just nice, hard working guys. Thanks for making a stressful situation like moving go so seamlessly!

Maryellen Phelps
7/21/2019

Excellent service!!

Becky Stratton
7/16/2019

Brian and Juan were over the top awesome. Barely stopped for a breath and super professional. Thank you.

M&M Realty Holdings LLC
7/07/2019

Overall, great job. Super responsive in repairing a couple minor dings. Would not hesitate to hire again or recommend -- thanks Mark!

Tom Cooney
6/30/2019

The guys did a great job packing the truck. Their efforts were greatly appreciated!

Ron Croft
6/28/2019

The guys were excellent, would recommend to all my friends!!

Jackie Sinclair
6/22/2019

An excellent crew, very professional and kind. They knew exactly how to do their job and did it very quickly. I would recommend them to anyone and I already have to a lady that has her home for sale.

Bob Ketcher
6/19/2019

Excellent service!! We had some glitches on our house closing, and they really stepped up and took care of us. Hard workers, and very accommodating.

Ed And Wendy Greenland
6/06/2019

5 star ratingWe highly recommend this company! Mark was great with communicating with us. The Ramirez brothers did a fantastic job! They moved a whole house of large antique furniture, my late mothers wedding china, etc. They carefully wrapped every piece of furniture, gently loaded and unloaded every thing, carefully placed and unwrapped every heavy piece exactly where they were told, they worked quickly and efficiently, they were funny, great personalities, and not one thing was broken or damaged in anyway. It was the best moving experience I have ever had, no exaggeration. These guys are great!!

Jeannie M. Avatar
Jeannie M.
5/05/2019

5 star ratingWe highly recommend this company! Mark was great with communicating with us. The Ramirez brothers did a fantastic job! They moved a whole house of large antique furniture, my late mothers wedding china, etc. They carefully wrapped every piece of furniture, gently loaded and unloaded every thing, carefully placed and unwrapped every heavy piece exactly where they were told, they worked quickly and efficiently, they were funny, great personalities, and not one thing was broken or damaged in anyway. It was the best moving experience I have ever had, no exaggeration. These guys are great!!

Jeannie M. Avatar
Jeannie M.
5/05/2019

They were very polite an on time. Hard workers. Would definitely recommend them.

Debbie Heinrich
4/11/2019

Eliseo and his crew were awesome moving our extremely heavy safe. Hard work, very friendly and professional.

P Ray
4/06/2019

I have used MC Moving twice in the last 12 months. Both times everything went very smoothly. The movers were always very pleasant, accommodating, and got the job done very quickly. We do not have plans to move again, but if we do, we will use MC Moving again. Thank you, Ted Shirley and Annie Runyon.

Joe Shirley
3/26/2019

Great moving company. Salvador and his partner showed up right on time. They worked their butts off and we’re constantly on the move. They were very pleasant, professional, and accommodating. They moved our entire cabin into storage so we could do a large remodel. We will definitely use them to move us back in after the remodel. Thanks for the hard work!

Maryellen Phelps
3/24/2019

Both Salvador & Juan were such hardworkers....amazing really & friendly too. They just never stopped....we appreciated their work very much & glad to see Salvador will be bringing our load to Tucson...glad to hear that!!!👍👍

Clark Merritt
3/23/2019

Prompt, courteous, careful with our household items. Very efficient. Would definitely use again.

Richard Hansen
3/15/2019

positive review They where on time and everything was moved to my location in the snow storm. I give them10stars

Wanda Crocker Avatar
Wanda Crocker
1/06/2019

positive review They made our life so easy and stress free. They were where they promised to be right on time, the move went effortlessly for us, as they did ALL the work, and did it with a smile. Hard working men, and finished the move so quickly for us. I recommend them to anyone loking for moving help. Definite 5 stars!

Randi Corbin Avatar
Randi Corbin
10/29/2018

positive review Our move was so easy thanks to Mark and his crew. We were uncertain of the time our new place would close escrow...Mark was flexible and when we gave him the green light, his guys were there within 15 minutes. They were clean, polite, careful, moved quickly and willing to do whatever was needed (disassembling furniture and moving boxes from a different residence). Would highly recommend them to anyone and would use again in a heartbeat. Thanks, Mark!

Irene Ruth Shingler Stroup Avatar
Irene Ruth Shingler Stroup
10/10/2018

positive review I have to say I will definately be contacting M.C. Moving Company when I'm ready to move the rest of my belongings from storage to my home. The 2 young men were so very professional, punctual, polite, helpful! Laughed at my probably not so funny jokes. If you are looking for a company that will take care of you call them, you won't be disappointed!

Dory Olson Avatar
Dory Olson
10/08/2018

positive review Thank you for making my moving stress free, your guys are so awesome, they work real hard, very nice & want to make you happy with your move, my vote is 5 stars

Gary Judy Voyles Avatar
Gary Judy Voyles
8/28/2018

Recently we had Mark's company move our daughter into her new home. His crew did a great job, and we appreciate how they did the work. Thanks Mark!

Mark Landrey Avatar
Mark Landrey
1/24/2017

positive review Great people who care about you. You won't be disappointed.

Art Campbell Avatar
Art Campbell
2/18/2015

Love working for M.C. Moving! Mark is always striving to make everything all about the customers and how to be efficient as possible. Your doing good bro!

Anthony Payne Avatar
Anthony Payne
11/26/2014

Client Reviews